To understand my blog properly you should probably read this

I have lots of friends, but five of them are particularly important to me.
These people have code names to protect their privacy. Mango, Pencils, King Julian, Bertie-Moos and Sloth. I mentioned all of these people in a post before (In the Eyes of a Past Acquaintance: My Friends and I) but I shied from giving them names.
The list of names are a bit strange but they are inside jokes. Old stories about jazz music, ikea, birthmarks and cows. These are great people and have influenced me quite a bit. Some of them over time, but others I have known for two years at the most…
I will have other posts to describe them so look out for that.

Leave a Reply

